Imam Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/08/2020 Sat 3:40 04:30 5:22 13:12 13:30 17:16 18:45 20:51 20:56 21:55 22:02
02/08/2020 Sun 3:41 04:30 5:23 13:12 13:30 17:15 18:45 20:49 20:54 21:53 22:00
03/08/2020 Mon 3:44 04:30 5:25 13:12 13:30 17:15 18:30 20:47 20:52 21:51 21:58
04/08/2020 Tue 3:45 04:30 5:26 13:12 13:30 17:14 18:30 20:46 20:51 21:50 21:57
05/08/2020 Wed 3:48 04:30 5:28 13:11 13:30 17:13 18:30 20:44 20:49 21:48 21:55
06/08/2020 Thu 3:49 04:30 5:29 13:11 13:30 17:12 18:30 20:42 20:47 21:47 21:54
07/08/2020 Fri 3:51 04:30 5:31 13:11 13:15 17:11 18:30 20:40 20:45 21:45 21:52
08/08/2020 Sat 3:54 04:30 5:33 13:11 13:30 17:11 18:30 20:39 20:44 21:44 21:51
09/08/2020 Sun 3:55 04:30 5:34 13:11 13:30 17:10 18:30 20:37 20:42 21:42 21:49
10/08/2020 Mon 3:57 04:45 5:36 13:11 13:30 17:09 18:15 20:35 20:40 21:40 21:47
11/08/2020 Tue 3:59 04:45 5:37 13:11 13:30 17:08 18:15 20:33 20:38 21:39 21:46
12/08/2020 Wed 4:01 04:45 5:39 13:10 13:30 17:07 18:15 20:31 20:36 21:37 21:44
13/08/2020 Thu 4:02 04:45 5:40 13:10 13:30 17:06 18:15 20:29 20:34 21:35 21:42
14/08/2020 Fri 4:05 04:45 5:42 13:10 13:15 17:05 18:15 20:27 20:32 21:33 21:40
15/08/2020 Sat 4:07 04:45 5:44 13:10 13:30 17:04 18:15 20:25 20:30 21:31 21:38
16/08/2020 Sun 4:08 04:45 5:45 13:10 13:30 17:03 18:15 20:23 20:28 21:30 21:37
17/08/2020 Mon 4:11 05:00 5:47 13:09 13:30 17:02 18:00 20:21 20:26 21:28 21:35
18/08/2020 Tue 4:12 05:00 5:48 13:09 13:30 17:01 18:00 20:19 20:24 21:26 21:33
19/08/2020 Wed 4:14 05:00 5:50 13:09 13:30 16:59 18:00 20:17 20:22 21:24 21:31
20/08/2020 Thu 4:17 05:00 5:52 13:09 13:30 16:58 18:00 20:15 20:20 21:22 21:29
21/08/2020 Fri 4:18 05:00 5:53 13:09 13:15 16:57 18:00 20:13 20:18 21:21 21:28
22/08/2020 Sat 4:20 05:00 5:55 13:08 13:30 16:56 18:00 20:11 20:16 21:19 21:26
23/08/2020 Sun 4:22 05:00 5:56 13:08 13:30 16:55 18:00 20:09 20:14 21:17 21:24
24/08/2020 Mon 4:24 05:00 5:58 13:08 13:30 16:53 17:45 20:06 20:11 21:15 21:22
25/08/2020 Tue 4:26 05:00 6:00 13:07 13:30 16:52 17:45 20:04 20:09 21:13 21:20
26/08/2020 Wed 4:28 05:15 6:01 13:07 13:30 16:51 17:45 20:02 20:07 21:11 21:18
27/08/2020 Thu 4:30 05:15 6:03 13:07 13:30 16:50 17:45 20:00 20:05 21:09 21:16
28/08/2020 Fri 4:31 05:15 6:04 13:07 13:15 16:48 17:45 19:58 20:03 21:07 21:14
29/08/2020 Sat 4:34 05:15 6:06 13:06 13:30 16:47 17:45 19:56 20:01 21:06 21:13
30/08/2020 Sun 4:35 05:15 6:07 13:06 13:30 16:46 17:45 19:53 19:58 21:03 21:10
31/08/2020 Mon 4:37 05:30 6:09 13:06 13:30 16:44 17:30 19:51 19:56 21:01 21:08
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Permanent Building
Icon  Daawah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses