Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-10-2017 Sun 05:31 06:00 06:59 12:55 13:30 15:56 16:45 18:40 18:45 19:58 20:30
02-10-2017 Mon 05:32 06:00 07:00 12:55 13:30 15:54 16:30 18:38 18:43 19:56 20:15
03-10-2017 Tue 05:34 06:00 07:02 12:54 13:30 15:52 16:30 18:36 18:41 19:55 20:15
04-10-2017 Wed 05:36 06:00 07:04 12:54 13:30 15:50 16:30 18:34 18:39 19:53 20:15
05-10-2017 Thu 05:36 06:00 07:05 12:54 13:30 15:49 16:30 18:31 18:36 19:50 20:15
06-10-2017 Fri 05:38 06:00 07:07 12:54 13:15 15:47 16:30 18:29 18:34 19:48 20:15
07-10-2017 Sat 05:40 06:00 07:09 12:53 13:30 15:45 16:30 18:27 18:32 19:48 20:15
08-10-2017 Sun 05:40 06:00 07:10 12:53 13:30 15:44 16:30 18:25 18:30 19:46 20:15
09-10-2017 Mon 05:42 06:15 07:12 12:53 13:30 15:42 16:15 18:23 18:28 19:44 20:00
10-10-2017 Tue 05:44 06:15 07:14 12:52 13:30 15:40 16:15 18:20 18:25 19:41 20:00
11-10-2017 Wed 05:44 06:15 07:15 12:52 13:30 15:39 16:15 18:18 18:23 19:39 20:00
12-10-2017 Thu 05:46 06:15 07:17 12:52 13:30 15:37 16:15 18:16 18:21 19:37 20:00
13-10-2017 Fri 05:48 06:15 07:19 12:52 13:15 15:35 16:15 18:14 18:19 19:37 20:00
14-10-2017 Sat 05:48 06:15 07:20 12:51 13:30 15:34 16:15 18:12 18:17 19:35 20:00
15-10-2017 Sun 05:50 06:15 07:22 12:51 13:30 15:32 16:15 18:09 18:14 19:32 20:00
16-10-2017 Mon 05:52 06:30 07:24 12:51 13:30 15:30 16:00 18:07 18:12 19:30 19:45
17-10-2017 Tue 05:52 06:30 07:25 12:51 13:30 15:29 16:00 18:05 18:10 19:28 19:45
18-10-2017 Wed 05:54 06:30 07:27 12:51 13:30 15:27 16:00 18:03 18:08 19:26 19:45
19-10-2017 Thu 05:56 06:30 07:29 12:50 13:30 15:25 16:00 18:01 18:06 19:24 19:45
20-10-2017 Fri 05:58 06:30 07:31 12:50 13:15 15:24 16:00 17:59 18:04 19:22 19:45
21-10-2017 Sat 05:58 06:30 07:32 12:50 13:30 15:22 16:00 17:57 18:02 19:22 19:45
22-10-2017 Sun 06:00 06:30 07:34 12:50 13:30 15:21 16:00 17:55 18:00 19:20 19:45
23-10-2017 Mon 06:01 06:30 07:36 12:50 13:30 15:19 15:45 17:53 17:58 19:18 19:30
24-10-2017 Tue 06:03 06:30 07:38 12:50 13:30 15:17 15:45 17:51 17:56 19:16 19:30
25-10-2017 Wed 06:04 06:30 07:39 12:50 13:30 15:16 15:45 17:49 17:54 19:16 19:30
26-10-2017 Thu 06:05 06:30 07:41 12:49 13:30 15:15 15:45 17:47 17:52 19:14 19:30
27-10-2017 Fri 06:07 06:30 07:43 12:49 13:15 15:13 15:45 17:45 17:50 19:12 19:30
28-10-2017 Sat 06:09 06:30 07:45 12:49 13:30 15:11 15:45 17:43 17:48 19:10 19:30
29-10-2017 Sun 05:09 05:45 06:48 11:49 13:15 14:10 14:30 16:41 16:46 18:08 18:30
30-10-2017 Mon 05:11 05:45 06:48 11:49 13:00 14:09 14:30 16:39 16:44 18:06 19:15
31-10-2017 Tue 05:13 05:45 06:50 11:49 13:00 14:07 14:30 16:38 16:43 18:05 19:15
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Tuition Classes

 

Arabic Classes

Upcoming Programs

Icon Daawah Program
Icon Hajj & Umrah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses