Imam Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/04/2021 Thu 05:01 05:30 06:33 13:09 13:30 16:38 17:00 19:37 19:42 20:54 21:01
02/04/2021 Fri 04:58 05:30 06:30 13:09 13:15 16:39 17:00 19:39 19:44 20:56 21:03
03/04/2021 Sat 04:56 05:30 06:28 13:09 13:30 16:39 17:00 19:40 19:45 20:56 21:03
04/04/2021 Sun 04:54 05:30 06:25 13:08 13:30 16:40 17:00 19:42 19:47 20:58 21:05
05/04/2021 Mon 04:52 05:15 06:23 13:08 13:30 16:41 17:00 19:44 19:49 21:00 21:07
06/04/2021 Tue 04:49 05:15 06:21 13:08 13:30 16:42 17:00 19:45 19:50 21:01 21:08
07/04/2021 Wed 04:47 05:15 06:19 13:08 13:30 16:43 17:00 19:47 19:52 21:03 21:10
08/04/2021 Thu 04:45 05:15 06:16 13:07 13:30 16:44 17:00 19:49 19:54 21:05 21:12
09/04/2021 Fri 04:43 05:15 06:14 13:07 13:15 16:45 17:00 19:50 19:55 21:05 21:12
10/04/2021 Sat 04:40 05:15 06:12 13:07 13:30 16:46 17:00 19:52 19:57 21:07 21:14
11/04/2021 Sun 04:38 05:15 06:10 13:07 13:30 16:46 17:00 19:54 19:59 21:09 21:16
12/04/2021 Mon 04:36 05:00 06:08 13:06 13:30 16:47 17:15 19:56 20:01 21:11 21:18
13/04/2021 Tue 04:34 05:00 06:05 13:06 13:30 16:48 17:15 19:57 20:02 21:12 21:19
14/04/2021 Wed 04:32 04:45 06:03 13:06 13:30 16:49 17:15 19:59 20:04 21:14 21:29
15/04/2021 Thu 04:30 04:45 06:01 13:05 13:30 16:49 17:15 20:01 20:06 21:16 21:31
16/04/2021 Fri 04:27 04:45 05:59 13:05 13:15 16:50 17:15 20:02 20:07 21:17 21:32
17/04/2021 Sat 04:25 04:45 05:57 13:05 13:30 16:51 17:15 20:04 20:09 21:18 21:33
18/04/2021 Sun 04:22 04:45 05:55 13:05 13:30 16:52 17:15 20:06 20:11 21:20 21:35
19/04/2021 Mon 04:20 04:45 05:53 13:05 13:30 16:52 17:15 20:07 20:12 21:21 21:36
20/04/2021 Tue 04:18 04:45 05:51 13:04 13:30 16:53 17:15 20:09 20:14 21:23 21:38
21/04/2021 Wed 04:15 04:45 05:49 13:04 13:30 16:54 17:15 20:11 20:16 21:25 21:40
22/04/2021 Thu 04:13 04:45 05:46 13:04 13:30 16:55 17:15 20:12 20:17 21:26 21:41
23/04/2021 Fri 04:11 04:45 05:44 13:04 13:15 16:55 17:15 20:14 20:19 21:27 21:42
24/04/2021 Sat 04:08 04:30 05:42 13:04 13:30 16:56 17:15 20:16 20:21 21:29 21:44
25/04/2021 Sun 04:06 04:30 05:40 13:03 13:30 16:57 17:15 20:17 20:22 21:30 21:45
26/04/2021 Mon 04:04 04:30 05:38 13:03 13:30 16:57 17:15 20:19 20:24 21:31 21:46
27/04/2021 Tue 04:01 04:30 05:36 13:03 13:30 16:58 17:15 20:21 20:26 21:33 21:48
28/04/2021 Wed 03:59 04:30 05:34 13:03 13:30 16:59 17:15 20:22 20:27 21:34 21:49
29/04/2021 Thu 03:57 04:30 05:33 13:03 13:30 16:59 17:15 20:24 20:29 21:35 21:50
30/04/2021 Fri 03:54 04:30 05:31 13:03 13:15 17:00 17:15 20:25 20:30 21:36 21:51
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Permanent Building
Icon  Daawah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses