Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-03-2019 Fri 05:05 05:45 06:42 12:18 13:00 15:05 15:45 17:45 17:50 19:11 19:30
02-03-2019 Sat 05:03 05:45 06:40 12:18 13:30 15:06 15:45 17:46 17:51 19:12 19:30
03-03-2019 Sun 05:01 05:45 06:38 12:17 13:30 15:07 15:45 17:48 17:53 19:13 19:30
04-03-2019 Mon 04:58 05:30 06:35 12:17 13:30 15:09 16:00 17:50 17:55 19:15 19:30
05-03-2019 Tue 04:56 05:30 06:33 12:17 13:30 15:10 16:00 17:52 17:57 19:16 19:30
06-03-2019 Wed 04:54 05:30 06:31 12:17 13:30 15:11 16:00 17:53 17:58 19:17 19:30
07-03-2019 Thu 04:52 05:30 06:29 12:16 13:30 15:12 16:00 17:55 18:00 19:18 19:30
08-03-2019 Fri 04:50 05:30 06:27 12:16 13:00 15:13 16:00 17:57 18:02 19:20 19:30
09-03-2019 Sat 04:47 05:30 06:24 12:16 13:30 15:15 16:00 17:58 18:03 19:20 19:30
10-03-2019 Sun 04:45 05:30 06:22 12:16 13:30 15:16 16:00 18:00 18:05 19:22 19:30
11-03-2019 Mon 04:43 05:15 06:20 12:15 13:30 15:17 16:15 18:02 18:07 19:24 19:45
12-03-2019 Tue 04:41 05:15 06:18 12:15 13:30 15:18 16:15 18:04 18:09 19:26 19:45
13-03-2019 Wed 04:38 05:15 06:15 12:15 13:30 15:19 16:15 18:05 18:10 19:26 19:45
14-03-2019 Thu 04:36 05:15 06:13 12:15 13:30 15:20 16:15 18:07 18:12 19:28 19:45
15-03-2019 Fri 04:34 05:15 06:11 12:14 13:00 15:21 16:15 18:09 18:14 19:30 19:45
16-03-2019 Sat 04:32 05:15 06:09 12:14 13:30 15:22 16:15 18:10 18:15 19:31 19:45
17-03-2019 Sun 04:29 05:15 06:06 12:14 13:30 15:23 16:15 18:12 18:17 19:32 19:45
18-03-2019 Mon 04:27 05:00 06:04 12:13 13:30 15:24 16:30 18:14 18:19 19:34 20:00
19-03-2019 Tue 04:25 05:00 06:02 12:13 13:30 15:25 16:30 18:16 18:21 19:36 20:00
20-03-2019 Wed 04:23 05:00 05:59 12:13 13:30 15:26 16:30 18:17 18:22 19:37 20:00
21-03-2019 Thu 04:21 05:00 05:57 12:13 13:30 15:27 16:30 18:19 18:24 19:38 20:00
22-03-2019 Fri 04:20 05:00 05:55 12:12 13:00 15:28 16:30 18:21 18:26 19:40 20:00
23-03-2019 Sat 04:18 05:00 05:53 12:12 13:30 15:29 16:30 18:22 18:27 19:41 20:00
24-03-2019 Sun 05:15 05:45 06:50 13:12 13:30 16:30 17:00 19:24 19:29 20:43 20:50
25-03-2019 Mon 05:13 05:45 06:48 13:11 13:30 16:31 17:00 19:26 19:31 20:44 20:51
26-03-2019 Tue 05:12 05:45 06:46 13:11 13:30 16:32 17:00 19:27 19:32 20:45 20:52
27-03-2019 Wed 05:09 05:45 06:43 13:11 13:30 16:33 17:00 19:29 19:34 20:47 20:54
28-03-2019 Thu 05:20 05:45 06:41 13:10 13:30 16:34 17:00 19:31 19:36 20:49 20:56
29-03-2019 Fri 05:06 05:45 06:39 13:10 13:30 16:35 17:00 19:32 19:37 20:49 20:56
30-03-2019 Sat 05:04 05:45 06:37 13:10 13:30 16:36 17:00 19:34 19:39 20:51 20:58
31-03-2019 Sun 05:02 05:45 06:34 13:10 13:30 16:37 17:00 19:36 19:41 20:53 21:00
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Tuition Classes

 

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Daawah Program
Icon Hajj & Umrah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses