Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-07-2018 Sun 02:49 03:45 04:45 13:09 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:24 21:29 22:36 22:43
02-07-2018 Mon 02:51 03:45 04:46 13:10 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:23 21:28 22:35 22:42
03-07-2018 Tue 02:51 03:45 04:46 13:10 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:23 21:28 22:35 22:42
04-07-2018 Wed 02:53 03:45 04:47 13:10 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:22 21:27 22:33 22:40
05-07-2018 Thu 02:54 03:45 04:48 13:10 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:22 21:27 22:33 22:40
06-07-2018 Fri 02:55 03:45 04:49 13:10 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:21 21:26 22:32 22:39
07-07-2018 Sat 02:57 03:45 04:50 13:11 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:21 21:26 22:31 22:38
08-07-2018 Sun 02:58 03:45 04:51 13:11 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:20 21:25 22:30 22:37
09-07-2018 Mon 03:00 03:45 04:52 13:11 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:19 21:24 22:29 22:36
10-07-2018 Tue 03:01 03:45 04:53 13:11 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:19 21:24 22:28 22:35
11-07-2018 Wed 03:02 03:45 04:54 13:11 13:30 17:26 19:00 21:18 21:23 22:27 22:34
12-07-2018 Thu 03:04 03:45 04:55 13:11 13:30 17:25 19:00 21:17 21:22 22:26 22:33
13-07-2018 Fri 03:05 03:45 04:56 13:11 13:30 17:25 19:00 21:16 21:21 22:24 22:31
14-07-2018 Sat 03:07 03:45 04:57 13:11 13:30 17:25 19:00 21:15 21:20 22:23 22:30
15-07-2018 Sun 03:08 03:45 04:58 13:12 13:30 17:25 19:00 21:14 21:19 22:22 22:29
16-07-2018 Mon 03:10 04:00 05:00 13:12 13:30 17:24 19:00 21:13 21:18 22:20 22:27
17-07-2018 Tue 03:12 04:00 05:01 13:12 13:30 17:24 19:00 21:12 21:17 22:19 22:26
18-07-2018 Wed 03:13 04:00 05:02 13:12 13:30 17:24 19:00 21:11 21:16 22:18 22:25
19-07-2018 Thu 03:15 04:00 05:03 13:12 13:30 17:23 19:00 21:10 21:15 22:16 22:23
20-07-2018 Fri 03:17 04:00 05:05 13:12 13:30 17:23 19:00 21:08 21:13 22:14 22:21
21-07-2018 Sat 03:18 04:00 05:06 13:12 13:30 17:22 19:00 21:07 21:12 22:13 22:20
22-07-2018 Sun 03:20 04:00 05:07 13:12 13:30 17:22 19:00 21:06 21:11 22:11 22:18
23-07-2018 Mon 03:22 04:15 05:09 13:12 13:30 17:22 18:45 21:04 21:09 22:09 22:16
24-07-2018 Tue 03:24 04:15 05:10 13:12 13:30 17:21 18:45 21:03 21:08 22:08 22:15
25-07-2018 Wed 03:25 04:15 05:11 13:12 13:30 17:21 18:45 21:02 21:07 22:06 22:13
26-07-2018 Thu 03:28 04:15 05:13 13:12 13:30 17:20 18:45 21:00 21:05 22:04 22:11
27-07-2018 Fri 03:29 04:15 05:14 13:12 13:30 17:19 18:45 20:59 21:04 22:03 22:10
28-07-2018 Sat 03:32 04:15 05:16 13:12 13:30 17:19 18:45 20:57 21:02 22:00 22:07
29-07-2018 Sun 03:33 04:15 05:17 13:12 13:30 17:18 18:45 20:56 21:01 21:59 22:06
30-07-2018 Mon 03:36 04:30 05:19 13:12 13:30 17:17 18:45 20:54 20:59 21:57 22:04
31-07-2018 Tue 03:37 04:30 05:20 13:12 13:30 17:17 18:45 20:52 20:57 21:55 22:02
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Tuition Classes

 

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Daawah Program
Icon Hajj & Umrah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses