Imam Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/06/2021 Tue 02:52 03:30 04:46 13:03 13:30 17:19 17:30 21:11 21:16 22:27 22:34
02/06/2021 Wed 02:50 03:30 04:45 13:04 13:30 17:19 17:30 21:13 21:18 22:30 22:37
03/06/2021 Thu 02:49 03:30 04:44 13:04 13:30 17:19 17:30 21:14 21:19 22:31 22:38
04/06/2021 Fri 02:48 03:30 04:44 13:04 13:15 17:20 17:30 21:15 21:20 22:32 22:39
05/06/2021 Sat 02:47 03:30 04:43 13:04 13:30 17:20 17:30 21:16 21:21 22:34 22:41
06/06/2021 Sun 02:45 03:30 04:43 13:04 13:30 17:21 17:30 21:17 21:22 22:35 22:42
07/06/2021 Mon 02:45 03:30 04:42 13:04 13:30 17:21 17:30 21:17 21:22 22:35 22:42
08/06/2021 Tue 02:44 03:30 04:42 13:05 13:30 17:22 17:30 21:18 21:23 22:36 22:43
09/06/2021 Wed 02:43 03:30 04:41 13:05 13:30 17:22 17:30 21:19 21:24 22:38 22:45
10/06/2021 Thu 02:42 03:30 04:41 13:05 13:30 17:22 17:30 21:20 21:25 22:39 22:46
11/06/2021 Fri 02:41 03:30 04:40 13:05 13:15 17:23 17:30 21:20 21:25 22:40 22:47
12/06/2021 Sat 02:40 03:30 04:40 13:05 13:30 17:23 17:30 21:21 21:26 22:41 22:48
13/06/2021 Sun 02:39 03:30 04:40 13:06 13:30 17:23 17:30 21:22 21:27 22:43 22:50
14/06/2021 Mon 02:39 03:30 04:40 13:06 13:30 17:24 17:45 21:22 21:27 22:43 22:50
15/06/2021 Tue 02:39 03:30 04:40 13:06 13:30 17:24 17:45 21:23 21:28 22:44 22:51
16/06/2021 Wed 02:39 03:30 04:40 13:06 13:30 17:24 17:45 21:23 21:28 22:43 22:50
17/06/2021 Thu 02:39 03:30 04:40 13:07 13:30 17:24 17:45 21:23 21:28 22:43 22:50
18/06/2021 Fri 02:39 03:30 04:40 13:07 13:15 17:25 17:45 21:24 21:29 22:43 22:50
19/06/2021 Sat 02:39 03:30 04:40 13:07 13:30 17:25 17:45 21:24 21:29 22:43 22:50
20/06/2021 Sun 02:40 03:30 04:40 13:07 13:30 17:25 17:45 21:24 21:29 22:43 22:50
21/06/2021 Mon 02:40 03:30 04:40 13:07 13:30 17:25 17:45 21:25 21:30 22:43 22:50
22/06/2021 Tue 02:40 03:30 04:40 13:08 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:25 21:30 22:42 22:49
23/06/2021 Wed 02:42 03:30 04:41 13:08 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:25 21:30 22:42 22:49
24/06/2021 Thu 02:42 03:30 04:41 13:08 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:25 21:30 22:41 22:48
25/06/2021 Fri 02:43 03:30 04:42 13:08 13:15 17:26 17:45 21:25 21:30 22:41 22:48
26/06/2021 Sat 02:44 03:30 04:42 13:08 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:25 21:30 22:41 22:48
27/06/2021 Sun 02:44 03:30 04:42 13:09 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:25 21:30 22:40 22:47
28/06/2021 Mon 02:46 03:45 04:43 13:09 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:24 21:29 22:40 22:47
29/06/2021 Tue 02:46 03:45 04:43 13:09 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:24 21:29 22:38 22:45
30/06/2021 Wed 02:47 03:45 04:44 13:09 13:30 17:26 17:45 21:24 21:29 22:37 22:44
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Permanent Building
Icon  Daawah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses