Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-08-2017 Tue 03:40 04:30 05:22 13:12 13:30 17:16 18:45 20:51 20:56 21:55 22:02
02-08-2017 Wed 03:41 04:30 05:23 13:12 13:30 17:15 18:45 20:49 20:54 21:53 22:00
03-08-2017 Thu 03:44 04:30 05:25 13:12 13:30 17:15 18:45 20:48 20:53 21:52 21:59
04-08-2017 Fri 03:45 04:30 05:26 13:12 13:15 17:14 18:45 20:46 20:51 21:50 21:57
05-08-2017 Sat 03:48 04:30 05:28 13:11 13:30 17:13 18:45 20:44 20:49 21:48 21:55
06-08-2017 Sun 03:49 04:30 05:29 13:11 13:30 17:12 18:45 20:42 20:47 21:47 21:54
07-08-2017 Mon 03:51 04:30 05:31 13:11 13:30 17:11 18:30 20:40 20:45 21:45 21:52
08-08-2017 Tue 03:54 04:30 05:33 13:11 13:30 17:11 18:30 20:39 20:44 21:44 21:51
09-08-2017 Wed 03:55 04:30 05:34 13:11 13:30 17:10 18:30 20:37 20:42 21:42 21:49
10-08-2017 Thu 03:57 04:30 05:36 13:11 13:30 17:09 18:30 20:35 20:40 21:40 21:47
11-08-2017 Fri 03:59 04:30 05:37 13:11 13:15 17:08 18:30 20:33 20:38 21:39 21:46
12-08-2017 Sat 04:01 04:30 05:39 13:10 13:30 17:07 18:30 20:31 20:36 21:37 21:44
13-08-2017 Sun 04:02 04:30 05:40 13:10 13:30 17:06 18:30 20:29 20:34 21:35 21:42
14-08-2017 Mon 04:05 04:45 05:42 13:10 13:30 17:05 18:15 20:27 20:32 21:33 21:40
15-08-2017 Tue 04:07 04:45 05:44 13:10 13:30 17:04 18:15 20:25 20:30 21:31 21:38
16-08-2017 Wed 04:08 04:45 05:45 13:10 13:30 17:03 18:15 20:23 20:28 21:30 21:37
17-08-2017 Thu 04:11 04:45 05:47 13:09 13:30 17:02 18:15 20:21 20:26 21:28 21:35
18-08-2017 Fri 04:12 04:45 05:48 13:09 13:15 17:01 18:15 20:19 20:24 21:26 21:33
19-08-2017 Sat 04:14 04:45 05:50 13:09 13:30 16:59 18:15 20:17 20:22 21:24 21:31
20-08-2017 Sun 04:16 04:45 05:51 13:09 13:30 16:58 18:15 20:15 20:20 21:22 21:29
21-08-2017 Mon 04:18 05:00 05:53 13:09 13:30 16:57 18:00 20:13 20:18 21:21 21:28
22-08-2017 Tue 04:20 05:00 05:55 13:08 13:30 16:56 18:00 20:11 20:16 21:19 21:26
23-08-2017 Wed 04:22 05:00 05:56 13:08 13:30 16:55 18:00 20:09 20:14 21:17 21:24
24-08-2017 Thu 04:24 05:00 05:58 13:08 13:30 16:53 18:00 20:07 20:12 21:15 21:22
25-08-2017 Fri 04:25 05:00 05:59 13:07 13:15 16:52 18:00 20:04 20:09 21:13 21:20
26-08-2017 Sat 04:28 05:00 06:01 13:07 13:30 16:51 18:00 20:02 20:07 21:11 21:18
27-08-2017 Sun 04:30 05:00 06:03 13:07 13:30 16:50 18:00 20:00 20:05 21:09 21:16
28-08-2017 Mon 04:31 05:15 06:04 13:07 13:30 16:48 17:45 19:58 20:03 21:07 21:14
29-08-2017 Tue 04:34 05:15 06:06 13:06 13:30 16:47 17:45 19:56 20:01 21:06 21:13
30-08-2017 Wed 04:35 05:15 06:07 13:06 13:30 16:46 17:45 19:53 19:58 21:03 21:10
31-08-2017 Thu 04:37 05:15 06:09 13:06 13:30 16:44 17:45 19:51 19:56 21:01 21:08
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Tuition Classes

 

Arabic Classes

Upcoming Programs

Icon Daawah Program
Icon Hajj & Umrah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses