Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-11-2018 Thu 05:15 05:45 06:52 11:49 13:00 02:06 14:45 16:36 16:41 18:04 19:15
02-11-2018 Fri 05:16 05:45 06:53 11:49 12:00 02:05 14:45 16:34 16:39 18:02 18:30
03-11-2018 Sat 05:18 05:45 06:55 11:49 13:15 02:03 14:45 16:32 16:37 18:01 18:30
04-11-2018 Sun 05:19 05:45 06:57 11:49 13:15 02:02 14:45 16:31 16:36 18:00 18:30
05-11-2018 Mon 05:21 06:00 06:59 11:49 13:00 02:01 14:45 16:29 16:34 17:59 19:15
06-11-2018 Tue 05:22 06:00 07:00 11:49 13:00 01:59 14:45 16:27 16:32 17:57 19:15
07-11-2018 Wed 05:23 06:00 07:02 11:49 13:00 01:58 14:45 16:26 16:31 17:57 19:15
08-11-2018 Thu 05:25 06:00 07:04 11:49 13:00 01:57 14:45 16:24 16:29 17:55 19:15
09-11-2018 Fri 05:27 06:00 07:06 11:49 12:00 01:56 14:45 16:22 16:27 17:54 18:30
10-11-2018 Sat 05:27 06:00 07:07 11:49 13:15 01:54 14:45 16:21 16:26 17:53 18:30
11-11-2018 Sun 05:29 06:00 07:09 11:50 13:15 01:53 14:45 16:19 16:24 17:51 18:30
12-11-2018 Mon 05:31 06:15 07:11 11:50 13:00 01:52 14:30 16:18 16:23 17:50 19:15
13-11-2018 Tue 05:32 06:15 07:13 11:50 13:00 01:51 14:30 16:16 16:21 17:49 19:15
14-11-2018 Wed 05:33 06:15 07:14 11:50 13:00 01:50 14:30 16:15 16:20 17:48 19:15
15-11-2018 Thu 05:35 06:15 07:16 11:50 13:00 01:49 14:30 16:14 16:19 17:47 19:15
16-11-2018 Fri 05:36 06:15 07:18 11:50 12:00 01:48 14:30 16:12 16:17 17:45 18:30
17-11-2018 Sat 05:38 06:15 07:20 11:51 13:15 01:47 14:30 16:11 16:16 17:45 18:30
18-11-2018 Sun 05:39 06:15 07:21 11:51 13:15 01:46 14:30 16:10 16:15 17:44 18:30
19-11-2018 Mon 05:41 06:30 07:23 11:51 13:00 01:45 14:15 16:09 16:14 17:43 19:15
20-11-2018 Tue 05:43 06:30 07:25 11:51 13:00 01:44 14:15 16:07 16:12 17:41 19:15
21-11-2018 Wed 05:44 06:30 07:26 11:51 13:00 01:43 14:15 16:06 16:11 17:41 19:15
22-11-2018 Thu 05:46 06:30 07:28 11:52 13:00 01:42 14:15 16:05 16:10 17:40 19:15
23-11-2018 Fri 05:47 06:30 07:29 11:52 12:00 01:42 14:15 16:04 16:09 17:39 18:30
24-11-2018 Sat 05:49 06:30 07:31 11:52 13:15 01:41 14:15 16:03 16:08 17:38 18:30
25-11-2018 Sun 05:50 06:30 07:32 11:53 13:15 01:40 14:15 16:02 16:07 17:38 18:30
26-11-2018 Mon 05:52 06:30 07:34 11:53 13:00 01:40 14:00 16:01 16:06 17:37 19:15
27-11-2018 Tue 05:54 06:30 07:36 11:53 13:00 01:39 14:00 16:01 16:06 17:37 19:15
28-11-2018 Wed 05:55 06:30 07:37 11:54 13:00 01:39 14:00 16:00 16:05 17:36 19:15
29-11-2018 Thu 05:56 06:30 07:38 11:54 13:00 01:38 14:00 15:59 16:04 17:35 19:15
30-11-2018 Fri 05:58 06:30 07:40 11:54 12:00 01:38 14:00 15:58 16:03 17:35 19:15
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Tuition Classes

 

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Daawah Program
Icon Hajj & Umrah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses