Imam Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/10/2021 Fri 05:30 06:00 06:58 12:55 13:15 15:56 16:15 18:41 18:46 19:59 20:15
02/10/2021 Sat 05:32 06:00 07:00 12:55 13:30 15:54 16:15 18:39 18:44 19:57 20:15
03/10/2021 Sun 05:34 06:00 07:02 12:54 13:30 15:53 16:15 18:36 18:41 19:55 20:15
04/10/2021 Mon 05:35 06:15 07:03 12:54 13:30 15:51 16:00 18:34 18:39 19:53 20:00
05/10/2021 Tue 05:36 06:15 07:05 12:54 13:30 15:49 16:00 18:32 18:37 19:51 20:00
06/10/2021 Wed 05:38 06:15 07:07 12:54 13:30 15:47 16:00 18:30 18:35 19:49 20:00
07/10/2021 Thu 05:39 06:15 07:08 12:53 13:30 15:46 16:00 18:27 18:32 19:48 20:00
08/10/2021 Fri 05:40 06:15 07:10 12:53 13:15 15:44 16:00 18:25 18:30 19:46 20:00
09/10/2021 Sat 05:42 06:15 07:12 12:53 13:30 15:42 16:00 18:23 18:28 19:44 20:00
10/10/2021 Sun 05:43 06:15 07:13 12:52 13:30 15:41 16:00 18:21 18:26 19:42 20:00
11/10/2021 Mon 05:44 06:30 07:15 12:52 13:30 15:39 15:45 18:19 18:24 19:40 19:45
12/10/2021 Tue 05:46 06:30 07:17 12:52 13:30 15:37 15:45 18:16 18:21 19:37 19:45
13/10/2021 Wed 05:47 06:30 07:18 12:52 13:30 15:36 15:45 18:14 18:19 19:37 19:45
14/10/2021 Thu 05:48 06:30 07:20 12:51 13:30 15:34 15:45 18:12 18:17 19:35 19:45
15/10/2021 Fri 05:50 06:30 07:22 12:51 13:15 15:32 15:45 18:10 18:15 19:33 19:45
16/10/2021 Sat 05:51 06:30 07:23 12:51 13:30 15:31 15:45 18:08 18:13 19:31 19:45
17/10/2021 Sun 05:52 06:30 07:25 12:51 13:30 15:29 15:45 18:06 18:11 19:29 19:45
18/10/2021 Mon 05:54 06:30 07:27 12:51 13:30 15:27 15:45 18:04 18:09 19:27 19:45
19/10/2021 Tue 05:56 06:30 07:29 12:50 13:30 15:26 15:45 18:02 18:07 19:25 19:45
20/10/2021 Wed 05:57 06:30 07:30 12:50 13:30 15:24 15:45 17:59 18:04 19:22 19:45
21/10/2021 Thu 05:58 06:30 07:32 12:50 13:30 15:23 15:45 17:57 18:02 19:22 19:45
22/10/2021 Fri 06:00 06:30 07:34 12:50 13:15 15:21 15:45 17:55 18:00 19:20 19:45
23/10/2021 Sat 06:00 06:30 07:35 12:50 13:30 15:19 15:45 17:53 17:58 19:18 19:45
24/10/2021 Sun 06:02 06:30 07:37 12:50 13:30 15:18 15:45 17:51 17:56 19:16 19:45
25/10/2021 Mon 06:04 06:45 07:39 12:50 13:30 15:16 15:30 17:49 17:54 19:16 19:30
26/10/2021 Tue 06:05 06:45 07:41 12:49 13:30 15:15 15:30 17:47 17:52 19:14 19:30
27/10/2021 Wed 06:06 06:45 07:42 12:49 13:30 15:13 15:30 17:45 17:50 19:12 19:30
28/10/2021 Thu 06:08 06:45 07:44 12:49 13:30 15:12 15:30 17:44 17:49 19:11 19:30
29/10/2021 Fri 06:09 06:45 07:46 12:49 13:15 15:10 15:30 17:42 17:47 19:09 19:30
30/10/2021 Sat 06:11 06:45 07:48 12:49 13:30 15:09 15:30 17:40 17:45 19:07 19:30
31/10/2021 Sun 05:12 06:00 06:49 11:49 12:30 14:07 15:00 16:38 16:43 18:05 19:30
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Permanent Building
Icon  Daawah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses