Imam Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/03/2021 Mon 05:05 05:30 06:42 12:18 12:30 15:05 15:30 17:45 17:50 19:11 19:30
02/03/2021 Tue 05:03 05:30 06:40 12:18 12:30 15:06 15:30 17:46 17:51 19:12 19:30
03/03/2021 Wed 05:01 05:30 06:38 12:17 12:30 15:07 15:30 17:48 17:53 19:13 19:30
04/03/2021 Thu 04:58 05:30 06:35 12:17 12:30 15:09 15:30 17:50 17:55 19:15 19:30
05/03/2021 Fri 04:56 05:30 06:33 12:17 12:30 15:10 15:30 17:52 17:57 19:16 19:30
06/03/2021 Sat 04:54 05:30 06:31 12:17 12:30 15:11 15:30 17:53 17:58 19:17 19:30
07/03/2021 Sun 04:52 05:30 06:29 12:16 12:30 15:12 15:30 17:55 18:00 19:18 19:30
08/03/2021 Mon 04:50 05:15 06:27 12:16 12:30 15:13 15:30 17:57 18:02 19:20 19:45
09/03/2021 Tue 04:47 05:15 06:24 12:16 12:30 15:15 15:30 17:58 18:03 19:20 19:45
10/03/2021 Wed 04:45 05:15 06:22 12:16 12:30 15:16 15:30 18:00 18:05 19:22 19:45
11/03/2021 Thu 04:43 05:15 06:20 12:15 12:30 15:17 15:30 18:02 18:07 19:24 19:45
12/03/2021 Fri 04:41 05:15 06:18 12:15 12:30 15:18 15:30 18:04 18:09 19:26 19:45
13/03/2021 Sat 04:38 05:15 06:15 12:15 12:30 15:19 15:30 18:05 18:10 19:26 19:45
14/03/2021 Sun 04:36 05:15 06:13 12:15 12:30 15:20 15:30 18:07 18:12 19:28 19:45
15/03/2021 Mon 04:34 05:00 06:11 12:14 12:30 15:21 15:45 18:09 18:14 19:30 20:00
16/03/2021 Tue 04:32 05:00 06:09 12:14 12:30 15:22 15:45 18:10 18:15 19:31 20:00
17/03/2021 Wed 04:29 05:00 06:06 12:14 12:30 15:23 15:45 18:12 18:17 19:32 20:00
18/03/2021 Thu 04:27 05:00 06:04 12:13 12:30 15:24 15:45 18:14 18:19 19:34 20:00
19/03/2021 Fri 04:25 05:00 06:02 12:13 12:30 15:25 15:45 18:16 18:21 19:36 20:00
20/03/2021 Sat 04:23 05:00 05:59 12:13 12:30 15:26 15:45 18:17 18:22 19:37 20:00
21/03/2021 Sun 04:21 05:00 05:57 12:13 12:30 15:27 15:45 18:19 18:24 19:38 20:00
22/03/2021 Mon 04:20 04:45 05:55 12:12 12:30 15:28 16:00 18:21 18:26 19:40 20:00
23/03/2021 Tue 04:18 04:45 05:53 12:12 12:30 15:29 16:00 18:22 18:27 19:41 20:00
24/03/2021 Wed 04:15 04:45 05:50 12:12 12:30 15:30 16:00 18:24 18:29 19:43 20:00
25/03/2021 Thu 04:13 04:45 05:48 12:11 12:30 15:31 16:00 18:26 18:31 19:44 20:00
26/03/2021 Fri 04:12 04:45 05:46 12:11 12:30 15:32 16:00 18:27 18:32 19:45 20:00
27/03/2021 Sat 04:09 04:45 05:43 12:11 12:30 15:33 16:00 18:29 18:34 19:47 20:00
28/03/2021 Sun 05:09 05:30 06:42 13:11 13:30 16:34 17:00 19:30 19:35 20:48 20:55
29/03/2021 Mon 05:06 05:30 06:39 13:10 13:30 16:35 17:00 19:32 19:37 20:49 20:56
30/03/2021 Tue 05:04 05:30 06:37 13:10 13:30 16:36 17:00 19:34 19:39 20:51 20:58
31/03/2021 Wed 05:03 05:30 06:35 13:10 13:30 16:37 17:00 19:35 19:40 20:52 20:59
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Permanent Building
Icon  Daawah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses