Imam Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/11/2019 Fri 05:13 05:45 06:50 11:49 12:00 14:07 15:15 16:37 16:42 18:05 19:30
02/11/2019 Sat 05:15 05:45 06:52 11:49 13:00 14:05 15:15 16:35 16:40 18:03 19:30
03/11/2019 Sun 05:17 05:45 06:54 11:49 13:00 14:04 15:15 16:34 16:39 18:03 19:30
04/11/2019 Mon 05:18 06:00 06:56 11:49 13:00 14:03 15:15 16:32 16:37 18:01 19:30
05/11/2019 Tue 05:19 06:00 06:57 11:49 13:00 14:01 15:15 16:30 16:35 18:00 19:30
06/11/2019 Wed 05:21 06:00 06:59 11:49 13:00 14:00 15:15 16:28 16:33 17:58 19:30
07/11/2019 Thu 05:22 06:00 07:01 11:49 13:00 13:59 15:15 16:27 16:32 17:58 19:30
08/11/2019 Fri 05:24 06:00 07:03 11:49 12:00 13:57 15:15 16:25 16:30 17:56 19:30
09/11/2019 Sat 05:25 06:00 07:04 11:49 13:00 13:56 15:15 16:24 16:29 17:56 19:30
10/11/2019 Sun 05:26 06:00 07:06 11:49 13:00 13:55 15:15 16:22 16:27 17:54 19:30
11/11/2019 Mon 05:28 06:15 07:08 11:49 13:00 13:54 15:15 16:20 16:25 17:52 19:30
12/11/2019 Tue 05:30 06:15 07:10 11:50 13:00 13:53 15:15 16:19 16:24 17:51 19:30
13/11/2019 Wed 05:30 06:15 07:11 11:50 13:00 13:51 15:15 16:17 16:22 17:50 19:30
14/11/2019 Thu 05:32 06:15 07:13 11:50 13:00 13:50 15:15 16:16 16:21 17:49 19:30
15/11/2019 Fri 05:34 06:15 07:15 11:50 12:00 13:49 15:15 16:15 16:20 17:48 19:30
16/11/2019 Sat 05:35 06:15 07:17 11:50 13:00 13:48 15:15 16:13 16:18 17:46 19:30
17/11/2019 Sun 05:36 06:15 07:18 11:50 13:00 13:47 15:15 16:12 16:17 17:46 19:30
18/11/2019 Mon 05:38 06:30 07:20 11:51 13:00 13:46 15:00 16:11 16:16 17:45 19:30
19/11/2019 Tue 05:40 06:30 07:22 11:51 13:00 13:45 15:00 16:09 16:14 17:43 19:30
20/11/2019 Wed 05:41 06:30 07:23 11:51 13:00 13:45 15:00 16:08 16:13 17:42 19:30
21/11/2019 Thu 05:43 06:30 07:25 11:51 13:00 13:44 15:00 16:07 16:12 17:42 19:30
22/11/2019 Fri 05:45 06:30 07:27 11:52 12:00 13:43 15:00 16:06 16:11 17:41 19:30
23/11/2019 Sat 05:46 06:30 07:28 11:52 13:00 13:42 15:00 16:05 16:10 17:40 19:30
24/11/2019 Sun 05:48 06:30 07:30 11:52 13:00 13:41 15:00 16:04 16:09 17:39 19:30
25/11/2019 Mon 05:49 06:30 07:31 11:52 13:00 13:41 15:00 16:03 16:08 17:39 19:30
26/11/2019 Tue 05:51 06:30 07:33 11:53 13:00 13:40 15:00 16:02 16:07 17:38 19:30
27/11/2019 Wed 05:52 06:30 07:34 11:53 13:00 13:39 15:00 16:01 16:06 17:37 19:30
28/11/2019 Thu 05:54 06:30 07:36 11:53 13:00 13:39 15:00 16:00 16:05 17:36 19:30
29/11/2019 Fri 05:55 06:30 07:37 11:54 12:00 13:38 15:00 16:00 16:05 17:36 19:30
30/11/2019 Sat 05:57 06:30 07:39 11:54 13:00 13:38 15:00 15:59 16:04 17:36 19:30
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Permanent Building
Icon  Daawah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses