Imam Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/12/2019 Sun 05:59 06:30 07:41 11:55 13:15 13:37 14:00 15:58 16:03 17:35 18:30
02/12/2019 Mon 06:01 06:45 07:43 11:55 13:00 13:37 14:00 15:57 16:02 17:34 19:30
03/12/2019 Tue 06:02 06:45 07:44 11:55 13:00 13:36 14:00 15:57 16:02 17:34 19:30
04/12/2019 Wed 06:03 06:45 07:45 11:56 13:00 13:36 14:00 15:56 16:01 17:33 19:30
05/12/2019 Thu 06:05 06:45 07:47 11:56 13:00 13:36 14:00 15:56 16:01 17:33 19:30
06/12/2019 Fri 06:06 06:45 07:48 11:57 12:00 13:36 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 19:30
07/12/2019 Sat 06:07 06:45 07:49 11:57 13:15 13:36 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 18:30
08/12/2019 Sun 06:08 06:45 07:50 11:58 13:15 13:35 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 18:30
09/12/2019 Mon 06:09 06:45 07:51 11:58 13:00 13:35 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 19:30
10/12/2019 Tue 06:10 06:45 07:52 11:59 13:00 13:36 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 19:30
11/12/2019 Wed 06:11 06:45 07:53 11:59 13:00 13:36 14:00 15:54 15:59 17:31 19:30
12/12/2019 Thu 06:12 06:45 07:54 11:59 13:00 13:36 14:00 15:54 15:59 17:31 19:30
13/12/2019 Fri 06:13 06:45 07:55 12:00 12:15 13:36 14:00 15:54 15:59 17:31 19:30
14/12/2019 Sat 06:14 06:45 07:56 12:00 13:15 13:36 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 18:30
15/12/2019 Sun 06:15 06:45 07:57 12:01 13:15 13:36 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 18:30
16/12/2019 Mon 06:17 06:45 07:58 12:01 13:00 13:36 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 19:30
17/12/2019 Tue 06:17 06:45 07:58 12:02 13:00 13:37 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 19:30
18/12/2019 Wed 06:18 06:45 07:59 12:02 13:00 13:37 14:00 15:55 16:00 17:32 19:30
19/12/2019 Thu 06:19 06:45 08:00 12:03 13:00 13:37 14:00 15:56 16:01 17:33 19:30
20/12/2019 Fri 06:20 06:45 08:00 12:03 12:15 13:38 14:00 15:56 16:01 17:33 19:30
21/12/2019 Sat 06:21 06:45 08:01 12:04 13:15 13:38 14:00 15:57 16:02 17:34 18:30
22/12/2019 Sun 06:21 06:45 08:01 12:04 13:15 13:39 14:00 15:57 16:02 17:34 18:30
23/12/2019 Mon 06:22 06:45 08:02 12:05 13:00 13:39 14:00 15:58 16:03 17:35 19:30
24/12/2019 Tue 06:22 06:45 08:02 12:05 13:00 13:40 14:00 15:58 16:03 17:35 19:30
25/12/2019 Wed 06:22 06:45 08:02 12:06 13:00 13:41 14:00 15:59 16:04 17:36 18:30
26/12/2019 Thu 06:25 06:45 08:03 12:06 13:00 13:41 14:00 16:00 16:05 17:37 18:30
27/12/2019 Fri 06:25 06:45 08:03 12:07 12:15 13:42 14:00 16:01 16:06 17:38 18:30
28/12/2019 Sat 06:25 06:45 08:03 12:07 13:15 13:43 14:00 16:02 16:07 17:39 18:30
29/12/2019 Sun 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:08 13:15 13:44 14:00 16:02 16:07 17:39 18:30
30/12/2019 Mon 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:08 13:00 13:44 14:00 16:03 16:08 17:40 18:30
31/12/2019 Tue 06:26 06:45 08:03 12:09 13:00 13:45 14:00 16:04 16:09 17:41 18:30
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Hajj & Umrah

Upcoming Programs

Icon Permanent Building
Icon  Daawah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses