Jabir Bin Zayd Islamic Centre

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Maghrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01-05-2018 Tue 03:51 04:30 05:29 13:03 13:30 17:01 18:15 20:27 20:32 21:38 21:45
02-05-2018 Wed 03:49 04:30 05:27 13:02 13:30 17:02 18:15 20:29 20:34 21:40 21:47
03-05-2018 Thu 03:46 04:30 05:25 13:02 13:30 17:02 18:15 20:31 20:36 21:42 21:49
04-05-2018 Fri 03:44 04:30 05:23 13:02 13:30 17:03 18:15 20:32 20:37 21:43 21:50
05-05-2018 Sat 03:42 04:30 05:22 13:02 13:30 17:04 18:15 20:34 20:39 21:45 21:52
06-05-2018 Sun 03:40 04:30 05:20 13:02 13:30 17:04 18:15 20:36 20:41 21:47 21:54
07-05-2018 Mon 03:37 04:15 05:18 13:02 13:30 17:05 18:30 20:37 20:42 21:48 21:55
08-05-2018 Tue 03:35 04:15 05:16 13:02 13:30 17:05 18:30 20:39 20:44 21:50 21:57
09-05-2018 Wed 03:33 04:15 05:15 13:02 13:30 17:06 18:30 20:40 20:45 21:51 21:58
10-05-2018 Thu 03:31 04:15 05:13 13:02 13:30 17:07 18:30 20:42 20:47 21:53 22:00
11-05-2018 Fri 03:28 04:15 05:11 13:02 13:30 17:07 18:30 20:43 20:48 21:54 22:01
12-05-2018 Sat 03:27 04:15 05:10 13:02 13:30 17:08 18:30 20:45 20:50 21:56 22:03
13-05-2018 Sun 03:24 04:15 05:08 13:02 13:30 17:08 18:30 20:46 20:51 21:56 22:03
14-05-2018 Mon 03:23 03:45 05:07 13:02 13:30 17:09 18:45 20:48 20:53 21:58 22:05
15-05-2018 Tue 03:20 03:45 05:05 13:02 13:30 17:10 18:45 20:49 20:54 21:59 22:06
16-05-2018 Wed 03:19 03:45 05:04 13:02 13:30 17:10 18:45 20:51 20:56 22:02 22:09
17-05-2018 Thu 03:16 03:45 05:02 13:02 13:30 17:11 18:45 20:52 20:57 22:03 22:10
18-05-2018 Fri 03:45 03:15 05:01 13:02 13:30 17:11 18:45 20:54 20:59 22:05 22:12
19-05-2018 Sat 03:13 03:45 05:00 13:02 13:30 17:12 18:45 20:55 21:00 22:07 22:14
20-05-2018 Sun 03:11 03:45 04:58 13:02 13:30 17:12 18:45 20:57 21:02 22:09 22:16
21-05-2018 Mon 03:09 03:30 04:57 13:02 13:30 17:13 19:00 20:58 21:03 22:10 22:17
22-05-2018 Tue 03:08 03:30 04:56 13:02 13:30 17:14 19:00 20:59 21:04 22:12 22:19
23-05-2018 Wed 03:06 03:30 04:55 13:02 13:30 17:14 19:00 21:01 21:06 22:14 22:21
24-05-2018 Thu 03:03 03:30 04:53 13:02 13:30 17:15 19:00 21:02 21:07 22:15 22:22
25-05-2018 Fri 03:01 03:30 04:52 13:02 13:30 17:15 19:00 21:03 21:08 22:17 22:24
26-05-2018 Sat 03:00 03:30 04:51 13:03 13:30 17:16 19:00 21:05 21:10 22:19 22:26
27-05-2018 Sun 02:58 03:30 04:50 13:03 13:30 17:16 19:00 21:06 21:11 22:20 22:27
28-05-2018 Mon 02:57 03:15 04:49 13:03 13:30 17:17 19:00 21:07 21:12 22:22 22:29
29-05-2018 Tue 02:55 03:15 04:48 13:03 13:30 17:17 19:00 21:08 21:13 22:23 22:30
30-05-2018 Wed 02:54 03:15 04:47 13:03 13:30 17:18 19:00 21:09 21:14 22:24 22:31
31-05-2018 Thu 02:53 03:15 04:47 13:03 13:30 17:18 19:00 21:11 21:16 22:27 22:34
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Islamic Centre

Quran Classes

Tuition Classes

 

Arabic Classes

Upcoming Programs

Icon Daawah Program
Icon Hajj & Umrah Program
Icon Youth Program
IconIntensive Short Courses